Pi Beta Phi
At Emory University
Chapter Leadership

Chapter Presiden: Jessie Michael


Vice President of Administration: Jackie Burke


Vice President of Finance: Kinsey Glasgow


Vice President of Membership: Aneesha Maini


Vice President of Event Planning: Kaylee Kinninger


Vice President of Member Development:  Lauren Devlin


Vice President of Philanthropy: Elizabeth Bryant


Vice President of Fraternity Development: Whitney Forbis


Vice President of Communications: Jessica Soforenko


Vice President of Housing: Jill Robins


New Member Coordinator: Emily Karpen


Senior Member Coordinator: Erica Kleckner

Alumnae Advisory Committee

In order for chapters to be successful they need the support of the Alumnae Advisory Committee (AAC) and Chapter Housing Corporation members (CHC), alumnae members who graciously dedicate their time and efforts to a chapter geographically close to their home. AAC members work as a team with chapters to guide, support and advise on matters from programming to membership to recruitment. Their personal and professional experiences can help make adifference in a collegian's life and help build strong chapters. As a mentor, they will have the opportunity to share their knowledge with collegians and other chapter advisors. 
AAC Chairman: Debbie Walker Duszak 
AAC Administration Advisor: Wynne Rosenbleeth 
AAC Finance Advisor:Ginger Gidden-Weinzierl 
AAC Membership Advisor: Jordan Butler Wilson 
AAC Event Planning Advisor: Janet Adair Thompson 
AAC Member Development Advisor: Jessica Walton Hike 
AAC Philanthropy Advisor: Stacy Evard Benz 
AAC Fraternity Development Advisor: Susan Nails Rosenbleeth 
AAC Communications Advisor: Megan Cotter 
AAC Housing Advisor:Heather Cross DiFiore 
AAC Members: Ariel Denny and Katie Jones